Pakistan Music Mind


pakistani film

Pakistani film Swaarangi set to release on August 28

Salma is struggling to keep her family together against all social and economic odds....
pakistani movies

3 Pakistani Movies will soon be in the cinema in this Independence day of 2015

Pakistani movies has come up with a warm welcome in the film industry and...
Bin Roye

Bin Roye The First Pakistani Movie to be Released in India

Entering its 4th successful week, HUM Films and MD Films’ debut venture Bin Roye...
Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Bajrangi Bhaijaan Big Business at Pakistani Cinemas

Bajrangi Bhaijaan big Business at Pakistani cinemas Salman Khan has amazed all his fans and...

Moor by Jami Film Recent (Video Trailer)

Moor by Jami Film Recent (Video Trailer) Upcoming Pakistani Action Movie Moor another masterpiece...